You can hide or display the photos on your profile on your photo management page, accessed by clicking here, or by choosing "Photos" from the member menu (represented by your profile photo or the photo placeholder next to Setting menu). To hide a photo click "edit photo" below the photo you wish to hide. Then choose "Hide". Click the "Yes" button when asked if you're sure you want to hide your photo. Your photo will now be hidden. To unhide your photo, click "edit photo" then choose "Unhide".
If you hide your Photo 1 (Primary Photo), all your photos will be hidden. You must unhide your Photo 1 (Primary Photo) first before taking action on any of your other photos.
Please note that the hide photos feature is only available to paid members.